Glyndebourne Festival Programme Book 1992


Cover Design: Tobias Hoheisel

Each copy is unused but depending on the age of the programme some may have some natural age and wear.

Festival repertoire:

Peter Grimes. Composer: Benjamin Britten

Librettist: Montagu Slater. Sung In: English

Così fan tutte. Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Librettist: Lorenzo da Ponte. Sung In: Italian

Jenufa. Composer: Leos Janacek

Librettist: Leos Janacek based on story by Gabriela Preissova. Sung In: Czech. Version: Brno

The Queen of Spades. Composer: Pyotr Illyich Tchaikovsky

Librettist: Pyotr & Modest Tchaikovsky. Sung In: Russian. Notes: New production.

Death in Venice. Composer: Benjamin Britten

Librettist: Myfanwy Piper. Sung In: English

Notes: Revival of the 1989 Glyndebourne Touring Opera production.


You may also like

Recently viewed