Skip to content

Shopping Basket

Your shopping basket is empty

Glyndebourne Festival Programme Book 1975

Cover design Graffiti by David Hockney after William Hogarth.

Each copy is unused but depending on the age of the programme some may have some natural age and wear.

Festival repertoire:

Eugene Onegin. Composer: Pyotr Illyich Tchaikovsky

Librettist: Tchaikovsky & Konstantin Shilovsky. Sung In: Russian

The Rake's Progress. Composer: Igor Stravinsky

Librettist: WH Auden & Chester Kallman. Sung In: English

The Cunning Little Vixen . Composer: Leos Janacek

Librettist: Leos Janacek after Rudolf Tesnohlidek. Sung In: English

Intermezzo . Composer: Richard Strauss

Librettist: Richard Strauss. Sung In: English

Cosi Fan Tutte . Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Librettist: Lorenzo da Ponte. Sung In: Italian

Glyndebourne Festival Programme Book 1975 Glyndebourne Shop
Glyndebourne Festival Programme Book 1975 Sale price£10.00