The Complete Works of William Shakespeare by William Shakespeare


The Complete Works of William Shakespeare, includes 16 comedies, 10 histories, 12 tragedies, and all the poems and sonnets of the world's most influential writer.

For Shakespeare and poetry fans worldwide, this stunning hardcover edition with its elegant cover is perfect for gift giving.

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare contains essential reading such as HamletRomeo & Juliet, King LearOthelloA Midsummer Night's Dream, MacbethJulius Caesar, and Henry V alongside many lesser-known gems for a complete Shakespearean education. Also included is an introduction that provides the reader with information on Shakespeare’s life and works.

Author: William Shakespeare

Publisher: Aurum Press Quarto

Format: Hardback

Publication Date: 1 December 2019

Pagination: 1296

Size: 3 x 165mm

You may also like

Recently viewed