Così fan tutte 2006


Nicholas Hytner’s beautiful new production, with its sure touch and theatrical know-how, lives up to its promise to be ‘shockingly traditional’ as Ivan Fischer teases artful performances from an outstanding international cast of young lovers.

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Director Nicholas Hytner

Conductor Iván Fischer, Orchestra of the Age of the Enlightenment

Cast Topi Lehtipuu, Luca Pisaroni, Nicolas Rivenq, Miah Persson, Anke Vondung, Ainhoa Garmendia

The Glyndebourne Chorus

Orchestra of the Age of the Enlightenment

Run Time: 3 hours 30 minutes

Language: Italian

Available in DVD and Blu-ray format

You may also like

Recently viewed